Appstore update! Now the rating actally count!

Picture 1.jpg

 

Need I say more? Ok – I will. YAY! No more Bullshit reviews that are nothing more than – “this apps sucks – it should be free because I don’t think you should charge me for anything. Everything should be free” OR “You want me to spend a dollar on THIS?!”

Unfortunately, now we won’t get to see as many gems like this one:

Picture 2.png

Maybe now the star ratings will actually mean something?!

via iphonefreakz

This has been confirmed by me, iphonesurjan! The bad news is that all the currect reviews are still in effect. That being said nothings going to be changed for alittle while in terms of ratings.

Leave a Reply

